Super Governance

Following are links to governance information about Australian Ethical Super that we are legally required to provide:

Current Trust Deed Consolidated Trust Deed 1 February 2019
Governance Framework Australian Ethical Super Governance Framework
Board renewal policy Board renewal policy
Most recent Product Disclosure Statement (PDS) Australian Ethical Super PDS
Annual report for previous financial year Australian Ethical Super Annual Reports
Financial Service Guide (FSG) Australian Ethical Financial Services Guide
Previous two years Significant Event Notices Significant Event Notices
Board attendance record for the past 7 years Australian Ethical Super Board Attendance
Fund Register of Relevant Interests and Register of Relevant Duties

Relevant Duties and Interests Registers

The Trustee’s Constitution Australian Ethical Super Constitution
Register of Material Service Providers Register of Material Service Providers
Summary of Conflicts Management Policy

Summary of Conflicts Management Policy

Executive Remuneration
Annual financial statements Australian Ethical Superannuation Pty Limited – annual financial statement for the previous financial year
Information about each executive officer
Senior Management Team Information about the following people can be found on the Senior Management Team page of this website:

  • Steve Gibbs, Chair and Non-Executive Director; Acting Chief Executive Officer
  • David Macri, Chief Investment Officer
  • Mark Simons, Chief Financial Officer
  • Allyson Lowbridge, Chief Customer Officer
  • Karen Hughes, Chief Risk Officer
  • Tom May, General Counsel and Company Secretary
  • Kim Heng, Chief Operating Officer
Australian Ethical Super Board Please refer to our Australian Ethical Super Board members page for more information about the board:

  • Steve Gibbs, Chair and Non-Executive Director; Acting Chief Executive Officer
  • Kate Greenhill, Non-executive Director
  • Mara Bun, Non-executive Director
  • Michael Monaghan, Acting Chairman

Join now


Capital is a powerful force for change and choosing a super fund that invests in companies that benefit the planet and people is a powerful way to influence the world.

Join in 3 minutes